OK, I've finally caught up with the back log of spoiler updates. Over the past week I have added to all the Season 4 pages so if you haven't been here for a while I suggest you browse through all of S4.

Today I added the last batch of updates (check the Home Page for details) and there are a couple of vids you may want to check out -
  • a new S4 trailer has been added to 4x01 Tempus
  • a behind the scenes vid has been added to 4x12

Dalek1099
10/1/2011 09:13:39 pm

Do you know when Watch are airing Sanctuary Series 4 in the UK?

Reply
RealmOfX
10/2/2011 08:06:46 am

There's no word yet on when the UK will be getting Season 4 but they are notorious for announcing just before they air. I'm keeping an ear out for any news and will let people know as soon as I hear something.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.